Coat of Arms1 Coat of Arms2

Blair Genealogy
Vermont Blair

Home

DNA 101

DNA 102: Interpreting Results

DNA 103: Grouping Participants

Project Update

Test Results

Blair DNA Fund

Project Application

Pedigree Chart

Info Release Form

Participants

Oldest Ancestors

FTDNATip TMRCA

Blair DNA Mailing List

Blair DNA FAQ

Release of Liability

Blair Society Lines


spacer

BLAIR DNA Participant Contacts

The following participants in the BLAIR DNA Project have signed a Personal Information Release Form agreeing to share contact information. The individuals listed below are not necessarily the actual individuals who provided the DNA sample, but they are the people who have the most interest and knowledge of the specific Blair line being researched. To add your name to this list go to the Information Release Form, print it, fill it out and mail it the address on the bottom of the form.

3947 John A. Blair         
EMail Address: j_blair@blairdna.com
pedigree chart
3948 Thomas Ray Blair   1624 Falcon Drive   Corinth, TX 76210   (940) 498-0403
EMail Address: tblair@centurytel.net
pedigree chart
3949 James Burton Blair         
EMail Address: jbb6@comcast.net
pedigree chart
3950 Harold Dean Blair   204 South Bridge Street    Jefferson, TX 75657   
EMail Address: harold.blair@gmail.com
pedigree chart
3963 Matthew Curtis Blair   P.O. Box 10133   Midland, TX 79702   (915) 686-0292
EMail Address: matthewblair@matthewblair.com
pedigree chart
4022 Thomas William Blair, Sr.   3567 CR 4430   Brundidge, AL 36010-5918   (334) 735-5532
EMail Address: twb@alaweb.com
pedigree chart
4023 Shirley Hopkins Landen   1200 Oneal Road   London, KY 40741    (606) 864-2686
EMail Address: landtec@windstream.net
pedigree chart
4024 John Clark Blair   Hallburn, Riddell   Lilliesleaf, Melrose, TD6 9JP, Scotland   
EMail Address: jcblair77@btinternet.com
pedigree chart
4052          
EMail Address: markblairhouse@comcast.net
pedigree chart
4066 George Louis Blair   10303 Meadow Lake Lane   Houston, TX 77042-2953   (713) 977-9666
EMail Address: BlairGems@AOL.com
pedigree chart
4089 Joe Max Blair   5640 Highway 29   Brewton, AL 36426-5610   (251) 867-7463
EMail Address: blair@murdercreek.com
pedigree chart
4178 William Campbell Blair   401 Olive Street   Menlo Park, CA 94025   (650) 324 4314
EMail Address: bbblair@comcast.net
pedigree chart
4189 John Insley Blair IV   8150 S. Misty Morning Pl.   Claremore, OK 74017   
EMail Address: JIBIV@aol.com
pedigree chart
4297 Charles Allen Blair   42714 U S Hwy 180 Box 346   Alpine, AZ 85920   (928) 339-4514
EMail Address: cablair@frontiernet.net
pedigree chart
4311 William Blair Philbrick   97 Kennedy Lane, #12   Healdsburg, CA 95448-4027   (707) 586-1462
EMail Address: philbric@comcast.net
pedigree chart
4382 Shirley Hopkins Landen   1200 Oneal Road   London, KY 40741   (606) 864-2686
EMail Address: landtec@windstream.net
pedigree chart
4776 S. Blair         
EMail Address: blair_dna@blairme.net
pedigree chart
4786 Shirley Hopkins Landen   1200 Oneal Road   London, KY 40741    (606) 864-2686
EMail Address: landtec@windstream.net
pedigree chart
4849 James Comar Blair   840 East Perkins St   Medford, WI 54451   (715) 748-6851
EMail Address: jcblair1@charter.net
pedigree chart
4990 Bryce D. Blair   726 Falling Oaks Dr.   Medina, OH 44256-2778   
EMail Address: brydblair1@zoominternet.net
pedigree chart
4991 Ronald Eugene Blair         
EMail Address: sdgene@pacbell.ney
pedigree chart
5054 Clara Blair Bates   1131 Ridgeview Road    Longview, TX  75604-2843   
EMail Address: clarabates@hotmail.com
pedigree chart
5055 John Henry Blair   40 Seminole Avenue   Wayne, NJ 07470   (973) 696 6319
EMail Address: jblair1071@aol.com
pedigree chart
5293 Michael Reed Blair   11248 NW 150th Ave   Madrid, IA 50156   
EMail Address: michael.blair@dmps.k12.ia.us
pedigree chart
5328 Ralph E. Blair Jr.   26 Donation Road   Greenville, PA 16125-1426   (724) 588-1678
EMail Address: rblair@advntr.com
pedigree chart
5664 Phillip Gardiner Blair   1509 Cambell Avenue   Prescott, AZ 86301-1507   (928) 776-1240
EMail Address: philgblair@yahoo.com
pedigree chart
5674 Fredrick Eugene (Gene) Blair   112 Wesley Oaks Dr.   St. Simons Island, GA 31522-1808   
EMail Address: gblair2@comcast.net
pedigree chart
5822 Benjie G. Blair   4544 AL Highway 144    Ohatchee, AL  36271    (256) 892-2106
EMail Address: bblair@jsu.edu
pedigree chart
5890 William Leroy Blair   1980 Silverleaf Circle #320   Carlsbad, CA 92009   (760) 704-1329
EMail Address: wblair@lcglen.com
pedigree chart
5891          
EMail Address: jbnichols@chartertn.net
pedigree chart
6086 Blair DNA Project Administrator         
EMail Address: j_blair@blairdna.com
pedigree chart
6328 Gladys Blair Ludens   16819 Tanglewild Drive    Morrison IL 61270    (815) 772-3819
EMail Address: ludens@mchsi.com
pedigree chart
6350 Joseph William Blair   4 Henry Drive   Auburn, NY 13021   
EMail Address: gnomejoe@msn.com
pedigree chart
6381 Stuart Paul Blair   17 Havenfield Drive   Parkville, MD 21234-1342   (410) 665-6440
EMail Address: thistleman@erols.com
pedigree chart
6800 Charles Robert Blair Jr.   2215 Canterbury Circle   Maryville, TN 37803   
EMail Address: CDSblair@aol.com
pedigree chart
7216 Donald Michael Scott-Blair   3447 Via Loma Vista   Escondido, CA 92029   (760) 747-0706
EMail Address: scottblair@aol.com
pedigree chart
7277 Roger Paul Blair   524 NW 3rd Street   Pendleton, OR 97801   
EMail Address: rblair@oregontrail.net
pedigree chart
7427 Marie Laura Hargrove         
EMail Address: mlh808@charter.net
pedigree chart
7933 Evonne Young   6977 Pinedale Place   Show Slow, AZ 85901   (928) 532-0474
EMail Address: evonney123@hotmail.com
pedigree chart
7986 Robert R. Blair   932 Secord Road   Sudbury, Ontario P3E 4N1, Canada   (705) 695-0625
EMail Address: bobandjayne@gmail.com
pedigree chart
8368 Ernest William Blair, Jr.         (626) 795-9020
EMail Address: ebillblair@hotmail.com
pedigree chart
8466 Debbie Jean Owen   PO Box 250   Silverhill, AL 36576   (251) 945-6666
EMail Address: owenpk@gulftel.com
pedigree chart
8806 Linda A. Nelson   4228 Alderwood Drive   Pace, FL 32571   (850) 994-9131
EMail Address: lindafrecknelson@hotmail.com
pedigree chart
8859 John Patrick Blair         
EMail Address: JohnBlair83@hotmail.com
pedigree chart
9084 Denver Joseph Blair   35 S. Washington Street   Shippensburg, PA 17257   
EMail Address: djoeblair@earthlink.net
pedigree chart
9101 Arthur Lewis Blair   4261 Oakridge Dr.   Grand Rapids, MI 49544   
EMail Address: Blair862@aol.com, lainee2811@aol.com
pedigree chart
9332 Joyce Blair Witchell          
EMail Address: witchbird@verizon.net
pedigree chart
11512 John Todd Blair   201 Willow Ridge Drive   Scott Depot, WV 25560   (304) 757-8361
EMail Address: jtblair@verizon.net
pedigree chart
12037 Catherine Cornick Blair Wright   103 Merry Hill Drive   Cary, NC 27511   
EMail Address: jswright@bellsouth.net
pedigree chart
12276 Edwin James Blair   2322 Camp Street   New Orleans, LA 70130-5608   (504) 522-7043
EMail Address: Edwinblair@bellsouth.net
pedigree chart
13050 Andrew Franklin Blair III   6132 Riverside Drive   Wake Forest, NC 27587   (919) 562-1212
EMail Address: dru@drublair.com
pedigree chart
14730 Esco Blair         
EMail Address: punkin3270@msn.com
pedigree chart
15084 John Cecil Blair   3333 E. Florida #46   Denver, CO 80210-2518   (303) 777-3162
EMail Address: happyjc@comcast.net
pedigree chart
15085 Barbara Ann (Blair) Lautherboren         
EMail Address: BzzTreezz@aol.com
pedigree chart
15114 Erin Presley Blair   Box 129, 23 Mechanic St. W.   Maxville, Ontario K0C 1T0, Canada   
EMail Address: inuuk@sympatico.ca
pedigree chart
15352 Lawrence Leonard   396 Private Road 2882   Ballinger, TX 76281   (325) 365-5320
EMail Address: lrl44@aol.com
pedigree chart
19347 Fred L. Blair   2508 SE 4th Street   Bentonville, AR 72712   (479) 273-9601
EMail Address: fblair2@cox.net
pedigree chart
20208 Stephen Noel Blair         
EMail Address: jimchar1@papadocs.com
pedigree chart
25173 Gary Lee Blair         
EMail Address: blair@softbase.com
pedigree chart
25423 Bart Lavell Blair   2936 Alamo Avenue   Chico, CA 95973   (530) 891-0720
EMail Address: bartblair@sbcglobal.net
pedigree chart
25464 Terry Allan Blair   220 First Street   New Westminster, British Columbia V3L 2G5, Canada   
EMail Address: tablair@telus.net
pedigree chart
26364 Victoria Jean (Blair) Crowe         
EMail Address: Vjbc9@aol.com
pedigree chart
26432 Robert Jerome Blair   57 School St.   Holliston, MA 01746   (508) 429-6763
EMail Address: Mayor_Blair@hotmail.com
pedigree chart
26521 Stephen Alexander Blair   12377 SE Maple CT   Milwaukie, OR 97222-2926   
EMail Address: sablair@operamail.com
pedigree chart
26654 James Burton Blair   5200 S. Thompson Street   Springdale, AR 72764   (479) 756-2545
EMail Address: nwilliams@tcainternet.com
pedigree chart
28609 Franklin MacArthur Blair   26 Wallace Street SW   Rome, GA 30165-3916   (706) 232-1714
EMail Address: FMBlair@aol.com
pedigree chart
31639 David Alan Blair         
EMail Address: dabblair@pacbell.net
pedigree chart
32353 Diane Shortridge Reed   220 Lakewood Park Drive   Newport News, Virginia 23602   
EMail Address: dianesr@rcn.com
pedigree chart
36943 Robert Douglas Blair         
EMail Address: rdblair@internode.on.net
pedigree chart
37084 Jane Ellen Britz   6401 Terry Avenue   Yakima, WA 98908   (509) 965-7971
EMail Address: blairbritz@charter.net
pedigree chart
41981 Julia A. Blair         
EMail Address: blairja@mchsi.com
pedigree chart
47827 Dennis Earle Blair         
EMail Address: dennis_blair@hotmail.com
pedigree chart
51352 David Broadhurst Blair   13000 Harrowgate Road   Chester, VA 23831   (804) 777-9190
EMail Address: david.blair12@verizon.net
pedigree chart
52749 Martin Francis Blair   41 Eastern Parkway 9A   Brooklyn, NY 11238   
EMail Address: martinb981@aol.com
pedigree chart
55938 Daniel Lee Blair         
EMail Address: dblair360@yahoo.com
pedigree chart
59399 Mark Edward Blair   437 W. Hoechester Road   Springfield, IL 62711   
EMail Address: Cindy.Davis-Blair@comcast.net
pedigree chart
59433 Beryl Elaine Cahoon   592 Green Island Way   Camano Island, WA 98282   (360) 387-2653
EMail Address: B_Bcahoon@verizon.net
pedigree chart
60074 Kurt Michael Blair   11355 Mesa Verde Way   Parker, CO 80138   
EMail Address: bqqbqq2@comcast.net
pedigree chart
66626 Charles William Blair   99 Kyles Mill Rd.   Mt. Solon, VA 22843   
EMail Address: billarvella@hotmail.com
pedigree chart
73150 T. Ashton Blair   29 Jacqueline Drive   Paoli, PA 19301-1715   
EMail Address:
pedigree chart
74183 Eve J. Blair         
EMail Address: aoife96@yahoo.com
pedigree chart
75488 Coy Lynn Blair   401 Northrop Place   Grovetown, GA 30813   (706) 910-0788
EMail Address: coy.blair@gmail.com
pedigree chart
78306 Mildred W. Fournier   1730 SE County Rd 252   Lake City, FL 32025-1703   
EMail Address: mickey@se.rr.com
pedigree chart
93820 Robert Charles Blair   1860 Ala Moana Boulevard, #1400   Honolulu, HI 96815   (808) 688-3264
EMail Address: rcb911@hotmail.com
pedigree chart
94491 Richard Carlton Blair   2466 Ridgecrest Circle   Hiawassee, GA 30546   (706) 896-1863
EMail Address: rbblair@appleorchard.org
pedigree chart
101832 John Jamieson Blair   Inver Heughfield Road   Bridge Of Earn, Perthshire, Scotland, PH2 9BH   
EMail Address: j.j_blair@tiscali.co.uk
pedigree chart
102460 Janet Ann Blair   6415 Mercer Street   Houston, TX 77005   
EMail Address: janet@janetblair.org
pedigree chart
105502 Craig Collins         
EMail Address: Craig.collins@sbwireless.net, doylebjr@grandecom.net
pedigree chart
115059 Weldon Josiah Blair Jr.         
EMail Address: jblair@blairshouse.com
pedigree chart
124035 Jacques Bryson Blair         
EMail Address: jacques.blair@gmail.com
pedigree chart
124843 David Keith Blair   751 Congress Street   Van Wert, OH 45891-2215   (419) 238-6823
EMail Address: elaine39281@roadrunner.com
pedigree chart
129948 David Blair         
EMail Address: dblair8@cfl.rr.com
pedigree chart
130828 Derek Andrew Blair   46 Sussex Way   Cockfosters, Hertfordshire, EN4 0BJ, England   
EMail Address: derek.blair@pinkhamblair.co.uk
pedigree chart
130981 Blair DNA Project Administrator         
EMail Address: j_blair@blairdna.com
pedigree chart
131287 Bernard Roy Blair         
EMail Address: hblair@cogeco.ca
pedigree chart
131869 James F. Blair   7227 Harding Hwy.   Lima, OH 45801-8719   
EMail Address: jim.blair@go-ethanol.com
pedigree chart
140666 Charles William Blair   5145 Pratt Street   Covington, GA 30014   
EMail Address: billblair@bellsouth.net
pedigree chart
152803 Blair DNA Project Administrator         
EMail Address: j_blair@blairdna.com
pedigree chart
164180 Blair DNA Project Administrator         
EMail Address: blair.deborah@yahoo.com
pedigree chart
168531 Robert Alastair Blair   53Huff Road   Brighton, ONT, Canada, K0K 1H0   (613) 475-9828
EMail Address: bb77st@slrmail.com
pedigree chart
168557 Roger Gordon Blair         
EMail Address: knohr@comcast.net
pedigree chart
169363 Cecil Holmes Blair, Jr.   2836 Hillsdale Avenue   Charlotte, NC 28209-2208   (704) 338-1757
EMail Address: cecil@tollesondesign.com
pedigree chart
181454 Blair DNA Project Administrator         
EMail Address: j_blair@blairdna.com
pedigree chart
188080 Brice Fallon Blair   4619 Monterrey Drive   Wichita Falls, TX 76310-3946   (940) 733-2922
EMail Address: BBPTx78@aol.com
pedigree chart
189629 Robin Lyndell Baker   2326 West D Street   Jenks, Oklahoma 74037   
EMail Address: robin@reedusa.com
pedigree chart
194824 Sheila Duncombe         
EMail Address: sheiladunc@tiscali.co.uk
pedigree chart
222156 Lorna Evelyn Jones         
EMail Address: lorna_jones@sbcglobal.net
pedigree chart
225648 Aubrey Dale Blair   7706 Barren River Road   Bowling Green, KY 42101   
EMail Address: blaid21@att.net
pedigree chart
240293 Fiona Jean Blair   20355 Shake Ridge Road   Volcano, CA 95689   
EMail Address: fiona@volcano.net
pedigree chart
293510 William Marvin Blair, Jr.   15915 Silver Rose   Selma, TX 78154   (210) 655-5356
EMail Address: wblair30@satx.rr.com
pedigree chart
327712 Timothy Vance Blair   137 Hedgerow Lane   West Chester, PA 19380   
EMail Address: tblair@wcupa.edu
pedigree chart
521370 Whit Athey         
EMail Address: wathey@hprg.com
pedigree chart

This WebPage was last updated 07/21/2011

spacer
 
Custom Web Search
Search Genealogy, DNA, and Genetic Genelogy websites
 

 

Custom Web Search
Search Genealogy, DNA, and Genetic Genelogy websites

Contact the Blair DNA Project Coordinator

[ Introduction ] [ DNA 101 ] [ DNA 102 ] [ DNA 103 ] [ Project Updates ] [ Test Results ] [ Blair DNA Fund ] [ Application ] [ Pedigree Chart ] [ Info Release Form ] [ Participants ] [ Oldest Ancestors ] [ FTDNATip TMRCA ] [ Blair DNA FAQ ] [ Release of Liability ] [ Blair Society Lines ]


  God Bless
God Bless
America
and its Allies